Member area

Policy Staff

OECD Ministerial & Membership

Pierre Habbard Pierre Habbard on Twitter

General Secretary

Overall responsibility for the TUAC Secretariat and relations with affiliates, the OECD, ETUC, Global Unions / G20/G7

Employment and Economic Issues/ Development Cooperation & Environmental Policy

Languages: English, French

Anna Byhovskaya
OECD Ministerial & Membership

Anna Byhovskaya Anna Byhovskaya on Twitter

Senior Policy Advisor

Future of Work, Innovation, Technology and Digital Economy, Skills Policy, G20/ G7 processes, OECD MCM and Forum coordination;  TUAC Communication

Coordination of the TUAC WG on Education & Skills

Languages: English, Russian, German, French


Ronald Janssen Ronald Janssen on Twitter

Senior Policy Advisor

Macro-economic & Employment policy, Collective bargaining & Wage Policy, Social Policy & Social Protection, Health & Steel Policy

Coordination of the TUAC WG on Economic Policy

Languages: English, French, Dutch, German



Rasmus Raabjerg Nielsen Rasmus Raabjerg Nielsen on Twitter

Policy Advisor

Climate Change and Environment, Consumer Policy, Development cooperation, Finance & Private Pensions, Public Governance and Integrity, Migration, Communication

Languages: English, Danish, Norwegian, Swedish


Séverine Picard Séverine Picard on Twitter

Senior Policy Advisor

Corporate governance, trade, investment, competition, tax, regulatory policy and finance

Languages: English, French